Chicken Madras Curry at the Kadhai by Raleigh NC Food Photographer

Most Indian buffets have the same curries. So, I was bit surprised to find Chicken Madras curry on the buffet at the Kadhai Restaurant in Raleigh. This little restaurant is one of my favorites. In fact, they catered the food at a recent Chinese wedding I had photographed! The curry has a nice coconut flavor. Does anyone have a good recipe to make it at home?

food-photographer-raleigh-the-kadhai-commercial-photography

The dark spice piece is a Chile pepper! Spice up your lunch! Photographer - Tesh Parekh

- Tesh Parekh

Photographer & Artist

http://www.IWPphotography.com

http://www.RaleighWeddingPainter.com

919-622-5399

email: tesh@iwpphotography.com

About teshparekh

I am a visual artist based in Raleigh, NC. I paint in Oils and Watercolors. My portfolio is online at: www.RaleighWeddingPainter.com. My wife- Mica and I run a photography business: IWP Photography (www.iwpphotography.com) I enjoy working with both paints and pixels! I paint live at Weddings and Events and enjoy the freedom of painting in different mediums and different styles.
This entry was posted in Chicken, Indian, Places and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chicken Madras Curry at the Kadhai by Raleigh NC Food Photographer

  1. Cool pics. I was looking for a good Indian restaurant in Raleigh.

Leave a Reply

